Delete your Y42 Organization
Clicking on Delete <Your Org Name> will delete your organization.
Delete remaining data
Y42 is keeping your data on your DWH. Once you delete the Y42 org you will lose any ability to manage your data via Y42. This also means, that any remaining data operations such as creating or deleting any DWH tables cannot be by Y42, anymore.
Therefore, you will be required to remove all remaining data on your DWH, if you chose to do so. You can identify all Y42 related data sets or schemas by their prefixes:
y42_[space_name]_[uniqueID]( e.g., y42_demospace_6dab86f71a1b1a091c)